Agnew, Sarah                                          sacook78@windstream.net 

Alexander, Billy Anne                                   anne.ballard989@gmail.com

Alexander, Margaret Duncan                        hfarthing@aol.com

Amons, Jerry                                         jeramco@gmail.com

Angstadt, Shelia Rae                              sawright@cfl.rr.com

Atwell, Karolyn                                                   kgt5000@charter.net

Austin, Freida Kathryn                                    tfconkle@pacbell.net

Barber, Johnsie                                                  edjobick@windstream.net

Barnes, Bob Frank                            bobbettyjo2@bellsouth.net

Barnette, Donald B                                  dbruce1938@aol.com

Barrow, Marilyn Lee                             mfaulk37@frontier.com   

Baucom, Keith B.                                     socomfort@earthlink.net 

Beatty, Patricia Anne                           jpmoore@carolina.rr.com

Beatty, Rebecca Beam                            rlohr@umich.edu    

Bell, Frank Mebane                                  fbell@belldavispitt.com   

Bernhardt, Charles J.                                 cbernhardt@bellsouth.net

Black, Thomas B. Jr.                            blt2591@hotmail.com

Blackmon, Julian Donald                        jblackmon14@carolina.rr.com

Burroughs, Robert M.                               rburroughs2121@gmail.com

Butler, Jeanette Louise                         nananette@comporium.net

Byrnes, Thomas Henderson                poppopthb@northstate.net     

Cadieu, James Myers                         jamescadieu@att.net        

Caudel, Carolyn Faye                                    hinds51@hotmail.com

Clippard, James Henry J.                     jhclippard@yahoo.com

Clontz, Jay Franklin                                   jclontz1@carolina.rr.com

Clontz, Bill                                             emsleyclontz@aol.com

Cobb, Sarah Lou                              mgarbrick@cfl.rr.com

Craft, Shirley                                        scder@bellsouth.net

Croxford, Susan                                        susan4clarence@aol.com

Dear, Morton                                                 suridear@aol.com

Dewese, Doris Jane                               Kingdejay@att.net

Doster, Yvonne                                                vonrogh@yahoo.com       

Downer, Thomas T.                                  tiger3208@aol.com           

Driggers, Johnny Lauder                                    dalton.driggers@atk.com

Drum, David                                       davedrum@bellsouth.net

Edge, Chester M.                             cmedge@netcommander.com

Ellenburg, John Doane                           hangarbum@hotmail.com        

Elliott, Mary Alexandria                              GMCINTOSH@nycap.rr.com

Ellison, Thomas V.                              dielliso@aol.com

English, Thomas H.                              english11@windstream.net           

Estridge, Gladys Elaine                         ehultman@att.net   

Ewart, Jeanette                                           wjshaw119@comcast.net

Faulk, John E.                                               jefaulk@charter.net           

Ferrell, Louise Juanita                                 tonynita@earthlink.net      

Finkerstadt, Bettina                                 SEA@cs.com

Fowler, Jack Lewis                       nbfowler@carolina.rr.com        

Froebe, Mary                                    holen1s@gmail.com          

Fur, Guilford Earl                           gefurr@gmail.com  

Galigher, Phylis Kay                            kayhurt@hotmail.com       

Garmon, David Edward                            dgarm8@aol.com   

Gheesling, Martha                              mcgb55@yahoo.com       

Graham, Donald Earl                    dongraham@bellsouth.net       

Graham, Thomas P.                        tom.graham@vanderbilt.Edu    

Gregory, William Walter                 wgregory@bellsouth.net  

Haithcox, Peggy                                         speggy403@bellsouth.net

Hamilton, James Robert                          hyhamil@netzero.net        

Harris, Lucy Marietta                      jstebor@yahoo.com         

Helms, Jack                               jackdhelms@bellsouth.net

Helms, Marilyn                                          marikee@carolina.rr.com

Henderson, Margaret Lucinda      maccin@lexcominc.net  

Hill, Taylor Mack               tayhil@gmail.com   

Holbrook, Joseph Donald             joedholbrook@yahoo.com        

Holland, Virginia Ann                CRS0210@aol.com  

Hoyle, David W.                                   mjmh5@bellsouth.net        

Hunter, Evelyn Lee                mitch@asheboro.com     

Hunter, Mary Ann                 Hunterdabc@aol.com     

Hunter, Thomas                                       lindahunter@bellsouth.net

Hurt, Norma Gail                     jtbunc@earthlink.net        

Jewell, James Martin                        rockwellnapa@yahoo.com        

Johnson, Woodrow Earnest           ellebowmacaroni@yahoo.com           

Jones, Robert Franklin                       robertfjones@carolina.rr.com   

Kelly, Betty Zara                jfaulkner2@ec.rr.com        

Kilday, James Paul                jkilday@tampabay.rr.com

Kimbirl, John Edwin  (Rev.)            kimbirl@aol.com

King, Joan Dew                              whoopeedew@carolina.rr.com 

King, Sylvia                               sylvabell@ctc.net  

Kinzie, Norman Thomas                          doc2936@aol.com

Kiser, Walter Robert                           wgksewing@aol.com     

Lawing, Frances Marie                flawing@bellsouth.net      

Lazarus, Jack                                       jlaza65494@aol.com           

Lemmond, Giles Morris                  lemmond@nts-online.net  

Lipford, Harriet Yvonne                         harrihoff1@aol.com           

Lomax, John William                           kitfish@earthlink.net           

Malone, James Isham                jinamalone@carolina.rr.com     

Martin, Wilbur Baine                 papabaine@bellsouth.net            

Matheson, Everett Neil                  neilmatheson@bellsouth.net     

McCoy, Katherine                      tshontsjr@carolina.rr.com  

McIntyre, Elizabeth Ann                    edandlibby@juno.com      

McIntyre, Fred Headen                          mcintyre1937@hotmail.com        

McKay, Betty                             bettyleahart@msn.com    

McKinnon, David Michael           davidmckinnon@windstream.net          

McLester, Frances Marlene        fmgay@juno.com   

Millen, Donald Wofford                      donwmillen@comcast.net       

Miller, Joseph Patrick                         jpmmiller@webtv.net       

Mills, Walter David              walterdmills@juno.com   

Mobley, Clay Norman (Lt. Col.) nomam@earthlink.net .     

Moore, Barbara Astor               bmj28210@bellsouth.net  

Moore, Elizabeth Grace                        db2021webb@verizon.net            

Moss, Dyer Spring             dyermoss@yahoo.com    

Mullis, Joyce                               dyates58@carolina.rr.com        

Newman, Patricia                      leneave@aol.com

Noles, John Robert                        jrnoles@hotmail.com          

Patton, Linda                                    lpnance@bellsouth.net     

Payne, Carole Williams                      paynecarole314@gmail.com     

Pegram, Joe                          joepegram@aol.com        

Philemon, Donald Richard         dphil629@windstream.net            

Phillips, Bascom Leonard, Jr.     gm@waglradio.com        

Pickard, Joseph Lee               PickSuccess@embarqmail.com

Plyler, Edward S.                  plyler01@yahoo.com          

Polk, Nancy Patricia                      ojcrisp@aol.com     

Poole, Billy Knight             bipoole@bellsouth.net     

Powell, Larry Gordon                      lgp599@gmail.com

Quickel, Jacob Craig             jacob.quickel@gmail.com          

Ranson, Sybil Jane               sybil333@aol.com   

Reddeck, Thomas Joeseph            Radioop704@windstream.net    

Reed, Barbara Jane               barbara.ramsey@hotmail.com   

Richardson, Clara Anne               arsellers@carolina.rr.com

Richardson, Frances Lee              francesharkey@earthlink.net   

Robinette, Phylis Deonns            thistlemom@aol.com        

Robinson, Bill                           wrobinson2@carolina.rr.com   

Robinson, Harriet Ann                isoarhi@bellsouth.net       

Robinson, Jimmy Charles            jrobinson44@carolina.rr.com      

Robinson, Susanne Hodges            shardy@erols.com                                      

Rudisill, George A                  grudisill001@carolina.rr.com        

Sarsfield, Patrick D                    sars@bellsouth.net            

Scoggins, Barbara Anne              bblake3161@aol.com     

Sistare, Marian Suzanne                     sslovell@windstream.net

Smith, Erwin Stowe             beachwagon1@netzero.net     

Smith, Otto Claude                       s_oclaud@bellsouth.net  

Spake, Eugene W                 espake@care2.com        

Spivey, Ann                             annjtp@aol.com     

Stack, Betty Ann                 hannahandeloise@bellsouth.net            

Stalls, David                              dstalls@bellsouth.net        

Steinacher, Julio Michael            jsteinacher@cfl.rr.com     

Stutts, Mrs. Barbara                     hbandbabs@carolina.rr.com      

Suitt, James                              jls071737@windstream.net            

Tankersley, Ann (Lt. Col.)            txanniet1@aol.com            

Therodore, Katherine                   katherinecurrence@yahoo.com        

Thornton, George Allyn (Jack)            jackathornton@bellsouth.net      

Trexler, John Walter                        TREX7435@aol.com

Turk, Mary Kathern                      kappystith@yahoo.com   

Vann, Joseph McAlpine                  jnevann@aol.com            

Wallace, Maxie Jo                    susanadams@bellsouth.net        

Wallen, Myra Trantham                    jandmboswell@aol.com       

Ward, Mary                             mwrohweder@aol.com    

Warner, Sidney Brian              sid1901@carolina.rr.com  

Watts, Ronald Carl               rwatts@robertsonairtech.com    

Wentz, Barbara Ann             rmpbabs@comporium.net        

Whittington, Harry David            rocknrollsax@bellsouth.net          

Wilkerson, Nora Geraldine            yellowbird7@verizon.net  

Williams, Audrey Carolyn            gammiep@cfl.rr.com        

Williams, Jimmy Larry               gidieonjim@aol.com        

Wilson, Don Reed              dwilson2@carolina.rr.com           

Wooten, Mary Jo                     aspaugh@earthlink.net        

Wright, Ann Carolyn                      granmudr@frontier.com               

Zachary, Claude Ross, Jr.            crzacha@aol.com

 

Some of these emails are not correct as several may have changed carriers and not let us know.  Also some may be returned due to “Mailbox Full” if a recipient has not downloaded their emails for a few weeks or more.

Please let us know of any email changes or corrections.  Send information to jclontz1@carolina.rr.com     Frank Clontz 1/23/12